Computers and A.I . technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Study online and apply more A.In technology and smart devices in recent years, artificial bits of intelligence have been able to develop learning experiences and help from virtual websites has been more positive than negative. It should be acknowledged that culture support facilities are giving learners informational access and class management for their teachers. Throughout the virtual experiments laboratory and data calculating, computers show off their usefulness to teachers who want to save time and teach more effectively. Nowadays, the requirements for information are higher for students who are too slow and complex to search by dictionary or teacher answering instead of spending a few seconds typing on the search bar of the social networks. Nevertheless, turning a blind eye to cheating phenomenons, A.I am a strict assistant while summing up ideas or finding examples. Applying technology to discipline become a common way to improve the quality of learning in a lot of countries, which almost of developed countries have already done. Moreover, the benefits which being considered use the technic tools to be convenient contain huper-swifing or automated. To Conclude, there are more positive elements than negative, as there are clear benefits to individuals who can study online, including helpful support. those applying A.I do culture should also manage their development of conveniences to manage the automatic