University students always focus on one specialist subject, but some people think universities should encourage their students to study a range of subjects in addition to their own subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the third millennium, It may be conceded that universities play a vital role in educational system. Hence, The openions about how subjects ought to be thought in university are divided wheater to one particular area or various subjects. This essay will delve into why a unique subject studying is more convenient and beneficial. To begin with, the proponents of studing one matter claim that put forwards positive impacts on students. To clarify, one factor which has led to this is providing more professional backgroung. Needless to say, the burden of resposibility of being ready for future careers lies in the hands of tertiary education, achieving expertise and experience for students, with consideing one unique subject. Consequently, students, working on just one area, tend to have the higher exposure and stroger expertise in their future job. Moreover, most people would generally agree that studying one unit of science is more reliable. Thus, one justification often given for this is that can bring a regular mindset. Whereas, pupils, working on more than one subject, may be lost their destinantion and their future purposes likewise, their desired job. As a result, one area studying tend to be more structured, planned, and aim focused, while various units of study seems to be confusing and distracting. To sum up, with regard foregoing pragraphs it can be stated that studing on a certain subject may be proved as a better option in some facets. Consequently, it is my firm convication that education ought to focuse on just one subject, providing professional job experiences and a strong mindset for students.