Robot and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace human in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In this digital era, technology is becoming more and more popular, and humans are concerned about the replacement of robots and AI. Because of the dependence of humans on technology is increasing, I believe that this development will affect on society badly. In the ancient era, when people lived without modern technology, they did everything by their hand. Nowadays, there are a lot of new inventions that help people work. They are very convenient, that is why young people depend too much on technology equipment. A good example of this is that in some workplaces, robots are bought to work as a receptionist or a good seller. Although the revolution of technology helps humans a lot with working and also entertainment, it still has a negative impact on society. It is reasonable that some theories assume that AI is going to replace humans in the future. Because robots are so popular, many factories and companies prefer using robots instead of humans. It leads to the higher rates of unemployment all over the world. The best example of this is that people lost their works because of the robots, not only the rates of unemployment increase, but also the rates of crime. In a nutshell, due to the fact that people depend too much on technology, its benefits become drawbacks to people. If we do not improve this situation, robots will replace humans in the near future, according to some theories.