Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience. Is this a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, people and artificial intelligence are relating to each other significantly dependently, especially, when computers or artificial intelligence are used for education in online. Actually, computers and technological artificial intelligence are able to increase learning experience and they are also playing an important role in enhancing human education in the future. First of all, computers and AI technology could help humans learn or gain knowledge and they can give humans experience or study. People always improve their inventions about AI technology, so these inventions are in the new version. Then, AI technology gives them a lot of experience in updating information quickly and effectively. For example, students usually search for information and some knowledge about their lessons, homework and so on on the Internet. Furthermore, artificial intelligence and modern computers are very useful and helpful for educational system. They give knowledge and effective experience for humans who need these advantage from technology to make their life less difficult, especially, for school in education. Somehow, these technological artificial intelligence is also ran by humans and do not out of control. In conclusion, computers and A. I technology are very useful in education, for students and also for other types of career relate Change the form of the verb related show examples to education. Because of never being lost control by humans, technology and AI for education work effectively and reliably to improve students's skills.