Computer and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

A.I technology and computers are more and more being used for online education. This writer thinks that artificial intelligence can enhance the learning experience because of its flexibility and enormous knowledge, it will be a positive development. There will be an enhancement in the learning experience because of using artificial intelligence. First of all, artificial intelligence is different from any machines humans had created before, it is really flexible when using artificial technology, we can ask it any questions in any topics, this technology will give us a good answer and this answer can be ensured about the quality, so teacher can use artificial intelligence in education. For example, they can use artificial intelligence to write a writing essay to make an example for their student. This writing essay is quite good because of the grammar accuracy and the large idea. Furthermore, the development of technology and AI can positively affect the students for the reason that it can help them sort the information logically. In other words, AI can arrange the news that customer give in and sort them into a completed list. Consequently, it will help the users waste less time but get more benefits. Take Chat GPT again for example, this app is able to sort the data that the customer have typed in and help the learners accelerate their learning process. To conclude, AI can give learners a variety of knowledge. Besides that, this development contains lots of positive elements towards the student. Therefore, this can be considered as positively developed.