Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people are trying to take advantages of using computers and A.I technology for online education. This writer will discuss why artificial intelligence or A.I could improve study efficiency of students and also why social media functions are a positive development. First of all, A. I is an excellent assistant when it has automatic functions, which can save us a lot of time. A.I would help us with analyzing, searching and organizing data or information on the internet or in the files and projects. For example, when we want to find some images of a particular topic, we can ask the A.I and it will collect images that are suitable for the topic we want, or when we want to reorganize a file, A.I could help us with that problems, too. Moreover, A.I can also assist students with homework, too. Whenever they meet hard questions, they can ask A.I for help and it will answer them in a few of time. In conditions when they need to practice for the next coming examinations, A.I will be a good adviser and tester for them instead of teachers and lecturers in classes. Computers and artificial intelligence are definitely a positive development for society because of their social media services. With the popularity of gadgets like computers, phones or laptops in the future, people from all around the world could attend to classes despite obstacles like distance or time, motivating more people to study and gain knowledge because of reduced fees and convenience when using social media in computers. Nevertheless, computer or others gadgets have lots of useful functions like calculating, searching information on the internet or communicating by Email, Facebook and Messenger. All this functions create an efficient environment for students to study and build specialized curriculums for each students so that they can learn at their own pace. To sum up, A.I is certainly a best assistant for students in boosting learning experience and social media with other functions of computers are good development.