The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is commontly though that all most invention of science and target of technology was supported to create and improve was original from promoting people's live. I completely agree with this thinking for the reasons provided below. On the one hand, there are a lot of remarkable scients advancements have consistently led to significant improvements in healthcare. Firstly, medical researches and breakthoughs have resulted in discovery of life saving in treatments, vaccines and diagnostic tools from that point to help people prolonged lives and enhanced the overall well-being of individuals by mitigating suffering improve quality life. Secondly, not only just take care of health substance body, science are handy when deal with some psychological problem from daily live and business activities in sociaty. On the other hand, many sciencific progress has led to advancements in technology and innovation, which have transformed various aspects of daily life. The first one is that for example the innovation of electronicity and the Internet to the development of efficient transportation systems reduce detrimental effects from incidents, and it is an instrument to assist human revolutionized the way people communicate, work and navigate the world. Furthermore, science has played a pivotal role in addressing global challenges and improving living conditions. For instance, renewable enery, environmental conservation and sustainable agriculture help to developt solutions, decrease climate change, preserve natural resources and ensure food security. In conclusion, the central goal of science should unquestionably be to improve people's live along quality life