Nowadays, a lot of people are able to do their work from home. Discuss both the advantage and disadvantages of this development.

In this era, because of growing technology working from home has become very popular among workers. However, there are some prons and cons related to his that working from is stressful or comfortable. I will explain both views in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, this development in technology beneficially impacts on humankind worldwide. To explain, employees can work from without missing their family in comfortable house, this might help in their work performance. Moreover, to cover long distance from home to work helps the environment as well as by not using private cars. Furthermore, this technology gives an opportunity for applicants who are not native to the country, they can work by their laptops or computers without travelling there. On the other hand, there are plethora of disadvantages from working home. It creates stress in work field and can bring stress at home as well. This action directly impacts on the relationships between spouses. Moreover, new statistics illustrates that 80% of family problems are signified in their workplace. Although, we cannot underestimate the importance of technology, the community should learn how to separate working life from real life. To conclude, it depends on people that how to use this development in good and beneficially way.