Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two, it is argued that further increases in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and lessen pressure on the world's fuel resouces. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statatment?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the prices of fuels have increased.Now people are beggining to realize that exist many reasons increased the prices of fuels.Personally, I tend to think that the world's fuel resources decrease year after year. Firstly,it is well known that many companies try to change our use fuels are the only way to reduce world consuption of fuel.What i mean here is that inevitable we beginning to use ecology energy.One of the main reasons behind that is dynamic ongoing widespread ecology resources.A good case in point is sun light or waves,other ecology electro statio. On the other hand,it can also be argued that our Ears have limited fuel resources. That is to say that our trend have lots of consequences.We can not recover these type of resources such as fuel,because our planet create their in depend some centuries, people use gifts of nature without borders.If evaluate this situation,so we need border enourmous consuption of fuels.Take for example less use transports or make limited for drivers, also i can offer more use public transports. In conclusion taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that modern people do not care about nature,so we have problems like prices of fuels.