In most countries fast food is becoming cheaper and more available. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In a significant number of countries fast food is becoming more accessible and needs a lower amount of money to buy them. I think this development is negative because can cause obesity and change young eating habits. To begin with, the population have changed their consumption habits and using more fast food, this new method of diet is because of the hectic lifestyle. fast food contains a high amount of fat and other ingredients that are not beneficial. These materials can cause obesity in the long term for those who eat them, as a survey shows, a normal hamburger needs 3 days to digest completely. Moreover, the other ingredients, such as salt and sugar, can affect other aspects of the human body, also, in my view, there is no positive point in consuming this food. Additionally, because of convenient access to fast food and its good taste, children usually consider this item as the main one, and this might affect their hygiene states in the long term because their bodies react the same as the older generation. For instance, trends indicate that the amount of fast food consumed by the population increased dramatically over these years, in addition, the number of obese people has increased simultaneously. I believe it is better to use more healthy food rather than this disadvantageous food. In conclusion, fast food has spread steadily over the years, and has several disadvantages such as health issues and weight. In my opinion, its drawbacks are significant and it is positive to replace it with beneficial dishes to help both the young and the old citizens.