some people believe that allowing children to make their own decisions on everyday matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important to make decisions about matters that affect them discuss both views and give your opinion.

undoubtedly, the decision-making process is a substantially significant topic that has triggered an untold amount of debate among various folks. It is highly argued by some groups that authorizing children to make their own decisions on everyday issues could transform them into selfish individuals, however, other schools of thought consider it more advantageous for children to do so, while the arguments on both sides are valid, there is in my opinion the latter group sounds more justified. To commence with, those who advocate the former scenario, wholeheartedly suggest that there are causes to agree with the view by securing a phenomenon, such as when it comes to making a decision, youths would prioritize themselves. Indeed, even if the consequences are detrimental, as long as the results are satisfied, other criteria would not matter. A recent survey conducted on groups of children who made their decision independently suggests that the number of crimes, or committing suicide is remarkably higher in groups of youngsters due to their sense of selfishness. On the other hand, the latter group declares that enormous importance has been laid on permitting young people to decide about subjects that influence them. Not only this would boost their sense of independence but also encourage them to focus on critical thinking. This happened to me last year when my nephew who is seven years old age was studying for his final exams and decided to study with his peers. As a result, the group studying he chose was beneficial, thus he aced his exam which shoved his self-confidence. All summed up, the necessities along with the attitudes and aptitudes connected to the topics clarified above, illustrate, that although people may vary in their point of view, allowing young children to make their own decisions is crucial in a greater scope, and I agree with.