People in some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. Why might this be the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

Some nations believe that it is more pivotal to buy a house instead of renting it. This has led to different results which are both negative and positive. In this essay, I will discuss why despite its plus points, this notion`s side effects are more destructive psychologically and financially. First off, when some people believe that it is a must for each person to have a house the best plus point is that people can save money because of not paying a renting money each month. On the other hand, the importance of owning an apartment among some people is considerable, while it may affect youngster's quality of life. It is obvious that some young people are not financially supported by their parents and then this is not affordable for them to become house owners. Moreover, they will face a lot of economic problems such as inflation and the lack of job opportunities which result in saving enough money to buy a house. Besides, when society thinks that everyone should purchase a house this may be annoying mentally. For instance, people who have rented their houses have to put some money aside each month in order to save money for buying a house and if sometimes they can not do it they will be disappointed. To sum up, Although owning a home can help the youth save money while not paying the rent expenditures, for those who have no one to support them and bad economic climates will influence their mental health.