in some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city.

Some people prefer to study in their own country university and living with their parents. Hence, In other states students desire to pick their field and study it in another city or even abroad far away from their house. First of all, it is merchant for government of that country which a student choose to study in it. Because they have too bring a lot of money so they can be a higher educated person with better certificates. For instance, in countries like Canada, the more expensive the university is, the more money the student have to pay. As it clear from this example this is good turnover for this country and authorities take this as a political ways. On the other hand, for third worlds like Iran they can lose a good student in any level by not pay attention of their needs. For instance, postgraduates need to have some discounts to have a better lives specially in countries which the economy is fluctuate every day. they can not put their hopes in their states. Also, youth can not make a lot of money to aim their targets in even short plans because of bad economy, that is why they rather study hard during their school years and then apply for foreign countries like Europe,Canada or America. In conclusion, as they are in young ages they can experience another life by living alone and with no affiliation and try to be on their owns to make them self a stronger person with excellent skills.