Some people think our first impression of someone is important, while others think we should not judge another person so quickly and should take our time to know them better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People are judging someone's behaviour at first sight is hot topic nowadays. Some pupils believe that first impression is the last impression but others reckon that we should take time to describe someone traits until we better known to them. This essay will discuss both view and according to my perspective we need some time to judge someone. To commence with the first view, first and foremost thing is people believes that first impression is the last impression because your first appearance will attracts the people towards you. For example, if you go for interview and wear the formal clothing as compare to non formal cloth you will looks well educated with all know of ethics and well raised person and it will put the great impression on your interviewer. Therefore, first impression is necessary for attracts the people. Moving forward to others opinion, people need to take some time to thier personalities. We cannot judge a book by its cover until or unless we read it. Some people personalities is not look good because they don't want to show off thier the power of money. For example, an airport there is guy who weared a former cloth and trying to save a life of child who got cardic arrest but people at airport refuse him to treat child because he did not dressed like a doctor but after his successful saved life of child tells the people that he is famous Indian doctor Anand. Hence, people needs to take time to judge someone before making any descion towards them. To conclude, I believe that first impression is necessary to shows about your personality but taking a time and judging someone is better because it tells about persons nature and occupation.