Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefit from this and not the employer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, working from home has become popular after the pandemic (COVID-19) among workers. Some believe that this is beneficial for employers and others have the opinion that employees have more advantages. I will discuss both views and give my opinion at the end. To begin with, there are several advantages for workers, doing work from home. To explain, employees can work in their comfortable environment and position without missing their families. Moreover, they save their time and cost as well while not using their private cars which helps to environment. In addition, this gives the opportunity for flexible hours, they can work according to their choice if they have other responsibility to complete. Therefore, workers can do proffessional work side by side personal work and can save time which will spend on tranportation. On the other hand, people who think that employers get more benefit from this. For example, if workers not come to the office, this saves bills and time for companies. Furthermore, it helps to increase their productivity and decrease expenditure. Employers are relaxed while working at home so they can achieve more tasks, consequently, improving their production. Thus, companies should allow their workers to work from home without any restriction to achieve more tasks. To conclude, In this modern technology, working from home is increasing. According to my opinion, both have advantages for employees such as flexible hours and time-saving and for employers, such as increasing productivity and saving more money.