It is often considered that changes are more beneficial to people than traying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of changes overweight the disadvantages?

There is a thinking among individuals that certain changes in the living pattern of people have many positive effects rather than ignoring it or remaining plateaued everytime. These differences in human world can have either good impacts or some negative impacts on society. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of these diversions and also discuss my opinion. On one hand, changes in life styles of population are very essential for progress of any nation. As technology and automation is developing at a very high rate, it is necessary for the citizens to follow it in their own life. Consequently, individuals can live in a more comfortable and well organized state. However, if a person can't adopt with changed society, he/she will be neglected by the world to accept. For instance, people living in the forests are referred as backward society and rejected by rest of the world. On the other hand, there are also certain bad outcomes of these changes on the human life. Nowadays, with adoption of new lifestyles, people are getting dettached from their own nation's culture. For example, Indian modern generation is more influenced by western clothings and branded products, such that they are not known to their roots and cultural activities. To conclude, i can say that with ongoing modernization, it is important for youth to adopt it so that people can stay in a well maintained and more comfort state. But, if these conversions are the reasons for citizens to divert in wrong direction, then remaining in same living pattern is preferrable. I think that following new things without forgetting our ingrained culture is the best way to live a peaceful life.