Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary world, any new product can be know through different kinds of advertisements.some people say that it motivates us to purchase things we do not necessary and others says that it gives information about new product in the market. I partly agree with the statement and discuss both the views. One the one hand,we come across different medium of advertising in every day life on billboards, social media, pamphlets and televisions. When we watch all this make us to purchase the products which we do not need at all. For instance, during the Christmas there is an advertisement on Facebook stating that 50% off on Air fryer which make me to purchase after looking offer, once I brought it hardly use 7 times till now it's been 6 months cause it is not necessary to me for daily use.It happens to many people tempt to purchase which is not essential. On the other hand,certain advertising educate the public of the new products, what are their use, how can we use in our daily life and how can we make our lives easy. There are smart vaccum cleaners in the market which vaccum house themselves with out human intervention just by one click. For example, while going to work every day I use to saw billboard advertisement about Anytime fitness gym zero joining fee,which make me to join gym and become a habit of training every day as result it gives me good fitness as well as mental health. To sum up,it has both benefits and drawback of advertisements, so choose wisely before you buy something and question yourself you won't it or not. However, some ad gives insight view before we purchase as it play significant role in our daily life.