The world has many towns and cities constructed in previous centuries that were more suitable and livable for people in those times than they are now. What problems will this cause? What can be done to solve these problems?

At the present days, an increasing number of individuals are moving from their places of residence to other areas, in comparison with the past. This essay will include possible reasons for it and discuss whether it is beneficial or not. My personal opinion will be in the conclusion. One of the major reasons could be that, the majority of people want to broaden their horizons. by discovering new culture, customs and traditions. After living in the one place for a long time numerous inhabitants would like to have a change of scenery, as most of them became bored of their countries. For example, people who settle in overseas frequently visit attratctive sites or escape from their primitive place where they used to be in order to start a new life from the scratch. On the other hand, several people could have a problems with cultural shock. As visitors came to the new country, they might face a cultural shock, as well as a language barrier might bring a plethora of difficulties to them. For instance, most newcommers encounter with unordinary food samples and customs, which may therefore arouse a sense of home sickness and isolation in them. To sum up all the pros and cons of this statement, I trully believe that advantages prevail drawbacks, due to the fact that this trend has became widespread in numerous parts of the world, and it probably will continue.