In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages ?

The driverless cars, buses and trucks developments will occur in the future and inside these vehicles will be only passengers.I strongly believe people will not give 100 per cent trust in this kind of automobile because the guarantee of safety has not been given fully. On the one hand, in today's modern world, some car factories now manufacture driverless automobiles and they are assisted by the producers, in order to prevent sudden accidents and program them on how to act on the road. For instance, if we look at this as an autopilot car, this type of car at the moment is produced by the prominent factory Tesla. However, 2 years ago in California state in the USA, a terrible accident occurred in the middle of the night and at that time one average age man and his wife and her 8-year-old son left.The reason for this, the Tesla vehicle's driver was sleeping on the road enabling the autopilot system and the family was passing on a pedestrian crossing the road with some autopilot error aspects they accidentally encountered a terrible crash. After this kind of accident, among the people, the negative perspective had increased for purchasing or using it. On the other hand, driverless cars' other disadvantages involve job loss and the expensive cost of taxi service on journeys. Firstly, it is true that so many people in the world make money by working as taxi drivers.Developing driverless vehicles has an immense influence on losing this particular job. Secondly, I strongly believe that, If our travelling cars turn to this type of vehicle, the probability of increasing costs will be high and the layer of poor people definitely suffer from expensive expenditure money for travelling or using taxis in this way. In conclusion, manufacturing driverless vehicles can not earn 100% trust because it is not fairly reliable yet.