You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages? Write at least 250 words.

Today, patients have been investigating the best treatment for becoming healthy. Thereafter, Health services have been an initial essential, but unfortunately, these personal companies are extremely expensive, so the public cannot use these facilities. While there are some drawbacks of private hospitals, I still believe that these cannot overshadow the merits. On the one hand, there are various benefits of individual clinics. Firstly, privet clinics are the best place for people whose treatment needs new methods and gadgets. These places are equipped with new equipment that other places do not have due to the fact that these people spend a lot of money in these kinds of hospitals. Consequently, the hospital turnover is too high and can buy updates and nice devices. Secondly, in massive accident, these are the best places for helping public hospitals. For instance, for Corona epidemics from 2020 until 2022 both places accepted sick persons, if they did not work with each other they were not able to handle the illness. On the other hand, the demerits of personal clinics are varied. The price of these places has been really costly, so these places are not economical for the public and poor inhabitants also, if they need to go to private places for treatment, then their preferences are cheap hospitals. In addition, the natives with the lowest income died of this problem despite, all the people having access to good facilities. In conclusion, it appears to me that the drawbacks of privet hospitals cannot eclipse the benefits. Notwithstanding, a number of people cannot go to privet clinics.