Technology has caused the death of traditional skills and ways of life. It is pointless to ensure their survival. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present, traditional skills and ways of life are destroyed by technology. However, some people think that they are not more important than technology. This essay will express the advantages and disadvantages of this situation. There are two main benefits if handmade skills and old culture will disappear. Firstly, people will get convenience from technology. This is due to the fact that innovation can fix many problems in daily life. For instance, some companies can use robots to replace farmers in the agriculture industry and some individuals can drive cars instead of walking. Therefore, it is more comfortable than the original way of life. In addition, the second reason is that technology resolves many difficult problems. This is because some issues can not be addressed by humans. For example, people use computer programs to analyse solutions and find the best way to resolve problems. As a result, humans will have many alternatives to resolve issues. Moreover, the most important reason is that innovation reduces the stage of work. This is due to the fact that some period of traditional work takes a lot of time which it does slowly. For instance, technology can reduce unnecessary processes from work periods. As a result the lifestyle of global citizens will be fast developing. In conclusion, technology is coming to replace traditional skills and people’s lives and they can not avoid these big changes. From my perspective, overall I agree with this topic because the world has to move forward in the future. However, we can find the best way to develop innovation along with maintaining traditional culture.