Nowadays, people have greater access to fast food Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvanatages

Nowadays, the population can find fast food more convenient, in my view, this development has several drawbacks, such as obesity and hygiene problems. I will discuss both views in the following graphs. To begin with, fast food has changed citizens' lives these days and they can simply find a fast food store in all locations. This new type of meal can cause obesity because it contains a significant amount of fat. Some surveys measured that if a human wants to digest a king-size hamburger his/her body needs around 4 days to digest it completely. As a result, we gradually get used to eating more and our body fat will increase simultaneously. For instance, some researchers asked about the obese population's diet and most of them mentioned they usually eat 4 fast food dishes per week. Additionally, fast food contains different unhealthy ingredients such as salt and oil palms, these two materials will not affect our bodies at the time we consume them but they steadily raise our blood pressure and other aspects of our body will be infected and our health will be harmed by our meals. On the other hand, there might be a group of people who think fast food is a beneficial meal and the only good point is, it can be made easily and fast, despite that, there is no profit in that type of cuisine and we are just consuming oil and unhealthy materials. Moreover, healthy foods can be made fast too and they only need fresh materials to make us able to cook them. In conclusion, in my opinion, the fast meals has been introduced over these years and this food has rocketed and the only positive point is,it can be provided fast, however, can cause obesity and hygiene problems also if we have fresh material we will be able to make healthy cuisine fast. lastly, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.