Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

At the present, almost all people have some problems but nowadays, they have difficulties sleep and also they are not enough sleep. This essay is about sleep problems and solution to this problem. As the child, some young people spend a lot of time to phone and electronic game this situation bring disturb people's sleep. If people doesn't spend to network their time, they will not a chronic disease to sleeping-sicknees. Besides that, sleeping-sicknees has many different kind of problems and solutions. Nowadays, technology is developing year by year so people spend many time to phone this situation is very bad them especially for their eyes will be illness additionally they have a chronic disease sleepless. Moreover, doctor says "Many people has sleepless ill and this ill increasing year by year " As well as, local people is believe that to different soporific and they take a medicine this sleeping draught. This position bring some problems with dependent our sleep. For example, if one people take drug, he will be sickness and he will not take a medicine, he will not sleep so this drug is dangerous for our life. Many people has sleeping draught to this state have some problem and we find solution. Firstly, sleeping ill has not phone sometime due to electronic light's effecting is bad eyes as the result people will not good sleep at the night in that case, difdiffire soporific need not to people. They should be occupied with sport and different outdoor activetes activates after people can sleep at the tonight. As revealed by, at the TV should be some shows about our sleep then people acts to doctors advice. In conclusion, at the present many people has sleeping problems however we find solution to their problems.