Some people believe that technological advancements have made our lives simpler and more convenient, while others argue that these developments have led to a loss of important life skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To be more convenient and simpler living. Nowadays, technology is become a part of human lives. Many people use technology to comfort their living style and to make lives easier, but some people argue that technology is destroying important life skills. First of all, technology has grown up, and the advantages of technology have been used in many societies such as communication, healthcare and daily conveniences. Smartphones and the internet become a part of individual lives by using them to communicate in business, with their family who live a board. Internet helps to connect their socialise together. In addition, technological advancements assist with transportation in order to arrive at the destination on time, be more secure and many more. However, some believes that technological developments have led to a loss of life skills because many important life skills have valuable in a traditional life. For example, some individuals prefer to use a hand craftsmanship or homemade products more than use things from a factory cause handmade products are made with people's skills and are highly valued by them. Or many society prefer to use bicycles to go to work more than a car to reduce air pollution. In conclusion, both ways depend on individual