The internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. How far do you agree with this prediction?

In the recent years number of people argue that the online learning will be replace conventional method like course book while some people have a different opinion. In this essay I am going to examine this question from both points of view and give my own opinion on the matter. To commence, in this era internet spread all over the world from small town to big city thus every person can access to online world so conveniently. specially new generation so adapted to this improvement they use the internet in leisure time and also do their school ‘s assignment through the net, for example internet so helpful for pupil to do continuous assessment because they to acquire many information from variety of free sources. Secondly, pedagogical system tend to distant learning these days it mean learning by internet rather than face to face. this evolution start from outbreak covid-19 and continued in some institute and educational center to replace traditional method, these happen meant that previous procedure will be forget on day. By, contrast some believe that regular books provide the precise knowledge under supervision and there is no doubt on it. In conclusion, even though majority of people believe that books and traditional method will always remain and know them as best sources to rely on, I feel that it is no longer the case. In my opinion internet is an integral part of our life thus it impact in our life and educational system and world has to accept.