Nowadays most of the crimes are done by youngsters what are the causes of this and what solutions can be taken??

Increasing crimes among the young generation is an issue of concern around the world. As far as I am concerned, this phenomenon can result in serious problems, which can be tackled using appropriate measures. It is possibly said that the main reason behind this issue can be the various types of games that youngsters encounter from an early age. Most of these Plays promote violence; in other words, in the majority of well-known online games, a virtual battle environment is simulated and the character has to fight the enemies utilizing different types of weapons. In my opinion, this process leads to hidden violence in a young individual's mind. In addition, the influence of a child's friends would not be ignored. To be more clear, the circle of friends is the most important factor in shaping the personality of not only youngsters but also all the population of the society. Since the effects of these subjects are serious, governments and parents should take steps immediately to address these problems. In the first step, politics should improve attractive approaches to replace exciting online plays and entertain children and the young generation effectively via various methods. The role of schools and educational centres should be considered as well. Moreover, parents have to spend more time to contribute to their children's entertainment. Finally, wisely monitoring and supervising the circle of friends can be a valuable option. In conclusion, there are various negative consequences of involving the young generation in criminal activities and appropriate steps need to be taken to tackle these problems, not only by the governments but also by parents.