Write about the following topic: In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the near future, self-driving trend is likely to become popular in the transportation industry. Even now, companies have already been working on developing automatic techniques to assist drivers. It is agreed that the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages. This opinion will be elaborated by discussing how technology can exceed human in driving performances, and the topic of time efficiency. Firstly, when it comes to making mistakes, no doubt that computers can surpass human in almost every dimensions. Human beings are not designed for not making mistake, we are designed for surviving. As for computers, they are programed to execute tasks with nearly zero tolerance of mistake. For example, before few seconds encountering an incident, sensors receive, and react immediately to reduce the possibility of happening accidents. It is decisive between the few seconds. Thus, computers can provide humen safeness with lower Secondly, commuting is often time -consuming in daily life. For instance, one might be working all day and is already incapable of focusing on driving for such long distance back home. Whereas, automatic vehicles have no limits on attention span. They can help human do the job, and we can make a better use of the time, either getting a short nap or finishing another task. It is such a great improvement in time efficiency! Therefore, having technologies driving can free our hands and allow us to allocate times in valuable things. To sum up, driverless cars can improve our life quality. A better performance in reactions result in a lower chance of traffic incident. Also, computers saves us time to accomplish tasks that are more important and emergent.