Write about the following topic: Exposure to international media, such as films, TV and magazines, has an impact on the local culture. What do you think of these impacts? Do you think that the advantages of these impacts outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Culture and traditions hold a significant role in our lives. It helps us to connect to our roots as well as give us the opportunity to know our past better. Due to the rapid growth of technology, the world has come a long way therefore the lifestyle and the preference of people have changed a lot in the past few decades. One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of folks who believe international media such as films, webseries, magazines have negetive impact on local culture and traditions. There is a range of conflicting arguments related to it's pros and cons. In the succeeding monograph, I intend to delve into the advantages and disadvantages as well as proffer examples to justify my notion.