Today, the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Some people think that older should continue to be involved in the workplace. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are getting older, and some people opine that older should still work. However, in my opinion, that is not a good idea, and I will explain why in the following paragraphs. To begin with, people who are over 65 years old and below 75 probably can still work for companies. However, the people who are older than them do not have enough energy to do things. Most of them are going to die. Some of them are disabled. What things can they do? For example, supervisors want employees who are strong, smart, young, and so on. Those are the traits you cannot see in senior citizens. Thus, they have to retire from their business and seek medical attention. Hiring them is risky, and if one of them dies while working, the company has to fulfill their duties and responsibilities. That will be a big loss. However, some people state that retired people may be good for their businesses because they have a lot of experience. As a result, they are good at problem-solving, relationships, ideas giving, and so forth. For instance, some old men are good at law cases, because they have been through similar cases before. Compared to youngsters, they know more things. In a nutshell, due to health issues, they have to give up their careers. Otherwise, some things happen terribly, the companies will be facing problems. In my view, certain ages still can go job seeking, but before finding a job, they should evaluate their body and mind. That is vital.