Nowadays, some people believe advertising is useful and informative. Others believe advertising gives false information about the products and increase the price of goods.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals claim that advertisements give useful information about products, while others believe that companies lie to people by giving spurious data in order to increase their profit. This essay will argue that, although in many cases, the real properties of products do not match expectations, advertising helps us become familiar with newly released goods. On the one hand, some advertisements contain untruthful data, which disappoints consumers. Certain organizations overdraw their products with the intention of rising sales because these items will attract people's attention. However, after purchasing, they will be frustrated as their expectations about goods do not match reality. For example, in 2018, the company of technological devices called "Huawei" got complaints about the state of their new smart watch after the popularity of advertisements related to this product on social media. On the other hand, humanity gets to know about news through advertising. That is to say that several businesses do promotion, which involves information about properties, prices, and interesting details. Subsequently, people can find out what they want by searching for desired products on the internet, reading presented sentences, or accidentally seeing what they have wished for a long time in social media networking. For instance, the well-known business "Dior" releases their items with truthful advertisements, giving people from all points of the world the opportunity to acquire them without any doubt. In my opinion, the presence of ads has its own benefits, such as being informative and useful, which allow people to become familiar with the features of needed goods. In conclusion, sometimes advertisements give fake information to increase the price of goods. However, I believe that advertising is helpful on most occasions, providing customers with a lot of data.