Some people think that being vegetarians is harmful for our health. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it has become increasingly widespread to be vegetarian, and there is a debate about whether it is harmful to health or not. Although it may seem that being a vegetarian is positive, however, I believe that in long-term review, it can lead to damaging consequences. On the one hand, keeping a healthy lifestyle by eating only fruits and vegetables can offer a great deal of benefits ranging from less heart disease to weight control. Since meat may trigger serious diseases such as chronic and infectious illnesses, due to this development many people are choosing to avoid meat and everything related to it. For example, recent studies have found that in most cases epidemics like COVID-19 and plague occur because of infection which comes from raw meat to our organism, therefore, all these factors have a fundamental impact on how people represent meat and being vegetarian as a result. On the other hand, the importance of meat is underrated in most cultures and societies, though it is full of vital vitamins and minerals, making meat essential for both mental and physical well-being. While many people choose to be vegetarian, It is not recommended to fully eliminate meat from the diet, since there can be found a great deal of protein, which is fundamental for recovery and strength in order to stay active and energetic during the day. Thus, It is crucial for the public to consume meat on a daily basis, otherwise, it can lead bad immune system, less persistent organisms and less energy as a whole. In conclusion, by taking both sides into account, correctly prepared meat is an indispensable part of the regular diet, sudden rejection from it can lead to devastating outcomes, meaning that being vegetarian is harmful to both mental and physical health.