The values us gain from our parents and family hau mov soflence ars skills - testing success than any or tenduede learn in school. To what entent dr you agree or disagree.

The values us gain from our parents and family hau mov soflence ars skills - testing success than any or tenduede learn in school. To what entent dr you agree or disagree. There is an ongoing debate regarding children's success. It is that children become more influenced by thew formulier and gain rumerous moral values from parents and this is the reason they become successful in the future rather than school where students learn several skills knowledge. However, both of them are recessary for children to become responsible adult and in the upcoming paragraphs both aspects are 10 begin with, children are firstly influnced by either their father or mother and try to bears and do the same thing. In this way, moral duties and discipline taught by parents a ce like pillar of success which must instill in children's mind. Furthermore, small ones are like a monkey and they will try to copy "Aso result, if their family shows their parends Poo. them the right path then they can become esponsible and successful nature va dults in the future However, what children learn from school is is very essential for their mental growth. In the modern era, knowledge is everything and young ones must get a proper education in school or college to achieve something they have goal for, Dherefore, it is rights, to say what children are taught in school is as important as what they learn from the porants plants points. Moreover, essential skills such as corruncation, leadership, teamwork and so on are taught in school which can make students more responsible these necessary skill sangreatly help them in the future when wher the students starts working To sum up, both the aspects are necessary for a children's growth. Some moral values and discipline children learn from their parents as well as several important skills and the immeasurable amount of knowledge provide to learners in schools must be require for children to become successful in the future. Hence, I oppose this viewpoint.