In many countries around the wortel, nural people. are moving to cities, so the population inthe Countryside is deereaing. Do you think it is a positive negative development

In the modern era, numerous village residents are relocating themselves in urban sides and this phenomena is occurring all over the globe. As a result, population rate in rural areas is now reducing. Considering this aspeed, there are both positive as well of negative development and both views are further elaborated in the following paragraphs. Firstly, discussing the bright sides of the given view, countryside individuals will be able to access to numerous facilities which is not available in their area. In the way, they can live life easily by utilizing modern technology and gadgets. Further, a nations development rate and speed is completely depend on people living in metro cities. The higher the number of people, evolution will occur swiftly. Apart from these, globalization also helps folks in getting jobs. For instance, there are very less jobs in village compared to towns. Hence, people migrate for employment. Lastly, children will be able to get better quality of education by moving to a modern areas. However, these viewpoint also have many dark sides. To begin with, the rate of population in cities will Increases which can cause many major problems.There will be very less work opportunities compared to a larg number of people. Furthermore,large cities is responsible for many criminal activities such as nobbery snobbery, murder and many more. There would be constant traffic jams in urban areas. Due to rise in number of people, air, water, soil and noise pollution well whe increase. Moreover, the countryside will also face problems such as if there are fewer or no people living in the village that area can become unhabited if left for a long time. To sum up, there are so many merits of living in cites such as access to better facilities and so on, but on the other hand the migration of village residents to cities causes numbers of problems such as increase in criminal activities, constant traffic jams and many more. Therefore, this aspect has both positive as well as negative developments.