In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public.Why is this happening?Do you think this an appropriate use of government money?

Nowadays, governments are intervening in economies to boost innovation, they improve the facilities of the per cent of create new technology in the future to come up with the public. Moreover, they can expand knowledge enhance productivity and spread the essential tools of global growth and development. The writer will discuss and give an opinion on this issue in my article. It must be understood that technology has no limit to knowledge, it can learn everything with high-speed collecting. By taking this advantage, people can use technology to service their lives to develop the countries. For example, artificial intelligence is one of the most successful achievements of human activities, it can help people’s lives more comfortable and improve their qualities. It argument must be considered that technology can create a huge opportunity for making improvements for people and it could also make an impact on education. For instance, some technology has improved so much that now it can teach a lesson to teachers in universities or high schools. To conclude, the positive point is to create new technology to serve people’s lives. However, the important point here is to meet the economic resources to serve the development of the human era.