Deforestration caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem ?

Due to humanity factors, we lost myriad forests all around the world. Also, it brought to us extensive damage to vegatation in many areas. So, we have to do something urgently to find a way out. In this artical, I will discuss about my opinons opinion. Firstly, we know, people have to the something to survive. That is why, we build buildings and factories and also, we cut down trees for heat in the modern world. However, we should know about all of these are really bad things for our heathy and future life. While folks doing something, need to think about the next generation. Secondly, states have to prepare new laws about surroundings. Also, the public should be informed by governments. These education should start with schools. Or, there must be ways to obtain energy without felling trees and destroying forests. Or, we should avoid emracing city life, person can prefer to live in village. Thus, families do not need to remove the forests. They can learn with in nature and defend it. Thirdly, I am from Turkey and our founder name is Mustafa Kemal Atatürk. He had a mansion in Bursa and there was a plane tree in front of the mansion. The plane had grown up and it had to be cut. However, Mustafa Kemal Atatürk really cared about nature and green. So rather that cut down the tree, he asked him to move the mansion. Actually that example show us the important of nature. I always take this behavior as an example. In conclusion, soil nourishes us, gives oxygen, protect us...etc. While it is doing so much things, we just have to protect it and take care of it. In my opinion, this can only be possible with education. And education starts in family.