Nowadays most of the crimes are done by youngsters what are the causes of this and what solutions can be taken??

Today, majority criminal cases are done by young adults. This essay will discuss about the reasons and its possible solutions in order to tackle this problem. There are several reasons why predominently crimes are done by youths today. One important reason is emotional instability. Because mostly youths are still experiencing identity formation and emotional control. They are also likely vulnerable to negative effects and immature decision making. For instance, many young adults do suicide as self-criminal to themselves because they can not stable their emotion. Furthermore, many youths might obtain several pressures from their social environment. As a result, sometimes, this phenomenon encourages them to do criminal cases. For example, today some youngsters do criminal occupation such as being a thieves in order to escape from economic suffer and to fulfill their daily requirements. In order to solve this problem, the education institutions, the government and stakeholders together can do several possible solutions. Firstly, this case can be handle by conducting education and coaching program. Providing preferable education and impactful coaching will assist to develop their social skills, cognitive ability and positive values. For example, conducting counseling guidance to distribute and solve student's complaints, also to present wise advice in order to help them to pursue their future dream and career. Secondly, arranging crime prevention program can contribute to solve this problem. Developing and supporting all the kind of prevention program of criminal which aim to enhance awareness about crime and its consequences. For example, local police stakeholders provide knowledge about the dangerous of crime In conclusion, the factors of why mostly crimes are done by youths are, emotional instability and social and economic pressure. In order to deal with this case, there are possible solutions are conducting education and coaching and also arranging crime prevention program.