All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Administration ought to cover teaching expenses as well as health-related spendings and therefore these areas need to be chargeless to all women and men. I totally agree with this statement because low-income group should also receive funding because these ares are emerged from basic human needs and it is a nation's duty to ensure them. Being educated and having a good health insurance are the basic rights of us all, and ones who try to live with a little amount of money should also receive these cares. It is fundamental necessity of the society to have good hospital services and being students in scools that are free, and people on money shortage have difficulties to cover the prices. In order to make sure basic human needs are met, the head of the states should make sure that poor people also have enough care. Without free facilities that educate children, for example, a country is more likely to lose its potential to have qualified females and males and this will create poorer citizens and therefore will create more areas to fund in the area. A state charges its subjects to give back enough services every month and year, even from every purchase they make. Those taxes are collected to provide certain facilities and loans for different areas. In order for a country to be efficent and accountable in terms of the money it receives and spends, schools and places for healthcare should be accessible for everyone because without these chargeless areas provided, the main reason of taxation would be injust for everyone and emerge unlawful policies. For instance, most systems do not cover high-priced medications that are used to treat cancer, and people still pay high taxes to their administration to have an insurance. To conclude, I think with the charged teaching organisations and medical services, head of the countries violate the fundamental rights and fair taxation rules and this is why I think these areas should be covered by governments.