Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty. But some other argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a number of people believe that industrial growth is a key to eliminating poverty from society. On the other hand, a part of the community claims that, industrial progression might be the cause of environmental issues and it must be banned. This essay intends to analyze both perspectives among my personal and logical perceptions. To begin with, industrial development is one of the most effective solutions for removing poverty. Therefore, industrialization provides thousands of jobs for unemployed people. In addition, improvement in industry reduces the average of importing and increases the average of exporting, this action will strengthen the economy of the state and people. For instance, China by industrial development has diminished the level of poverty and became an economic superpower of the world. On the dorsal side, industrial development will cause some great issues to the environment. Because, factories produce a lot of waste material and smoke which can damage water resources and make the air polluted. It can be a big threat to the public’s health. Additionally, some small factories are located in the middle of the city make a lot of noise and always disturb people and people want to stop industry from improving because of creating environmental problems. For example, the people who live in suburbs away from industrial areas are healthier in comparison to those who live near industrial areas. In conclusion, industrial growth plays a crucial role in the demolishing of poverty due to the mentioned reasons in this essay. It is better that the government focus more on this field.