One of the consequence of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? #consequence #care #people #life #expectancy

It is utterly undeniable that improved medical care has help human live longer and life expectancy is extending. This phenomenon has both strengths and weakness, from my perspective, the latter are more dominant. To begin with, the increase in people's life expectancy has several disadvantages. Firstly, the planet will be overburdened with humans. In particularly, the elderly population will dominate society over time as the old now live longer and the young will grow old. As a result, this large of number people in the earth will lead to shortage of accommodations and lands which is impossible to expand. Secondly, the increase in the elderly population will cause the lack of balance in age groups. There will be a small of number of yound individuals who can be responible for developing the world. Lastly, population would be exacerbated in the future due to the alarming rise in the number of the middle-age and elderly. On the other hand, the innovation of medical care that make people livenlonger and expand life expenctancy also has a number of advantages. Firstly, because cruel situation on these day, people healthe health healthy suffer a lot of diseases frorm both external and internal factors. For example, the pollution from environment has negative influence on physical health while the pressure in workplace adversely impacts on menatl health. All of them finally is not good for human and the help from improved medical acre can handle it to some extent. With all of the aforementioned theses and explanations, the conclusion is self-evident. I believe that the explosion of the aging population has both downsides and upsides; however, the limitations is far more dominant.