some people think that children should only read academic book. other believe that reading books for pleasure is equally important. Discuss both views and give your opi nion.

Nowaday,many parent think reading is good for their children.But different type of parent have differen opinion.Some of them think children should only read academic book,and some of them believe that reading books for pleasure is equally important. In my opinion,absolutely reading academic book can let the kid know more academic knowledge.First,they can know more word, also understand professional knowledge like the animals behavious behaviour,how the plant grow up and how the world working.It can improve their academic literacy. Although, academic is really usefully, but actully if the kids do not curious on it,it is hard to put the knowledges deeply in to Join the words into show examples thie brain. It the other side,I think reading books for pleasureis pleasure pleasures more important for kids.Because the chrildren can chose what they want to read,so they think they have the right to choose.That make kids feel satisfy Change the form of the verb satisfied show examples, it helps psychological development and make emotionally healthy. Also reading what the kids like, it might development their hobbtes.They can read all kinds of book, in the end they will know what they interest in.At that time, parent can help children develop their stengths. This can make plans for the children's future. So,I think the content of academic books is imporant.But it is more important to meet children interests.