some people think that children going to single sex schools have disadvantages later in life. to what extent do you agree?

There is a belief that graduating from same gender enducational education entity causes drawbacks in the future. Certainly, humans' should be surrounded by both sex while growing because, sooner or later, they would have to cooperate with each other. Despite spreading society, we should treat all equally, and suppose to indicate it, as well. To begin with, modern companies value diversity and inclusivity. Society that never experienced differenciation would struggle to find itself in the open organizational structure. For instance, being in male-only groups may strenghts guys issues to work with women, as well as, asexual people. As a consequence, they may not be familiar with how to respectfully pronounce their identification. If they show such problems while working with a team, it will easly damage their good image. Moreover, highlighting difference between girls and boys may results in perceiving the other gender as worse. While dealing with one's side problems humans' are likely to narrow own's perception. For example, they may be extrimely for feminism or masculinity. Therefore, with a time, youngs may show lack of understanding towards the opposite gender. It may bring many disputes and problems to find a partner in the adult life or maintain the existing relation. To sum up, there is an opinion that individuals chosing single sex education meet some additional cons in the later years. I entirely support this point of view since the current work world force us to be full of respect regardless sex, orgin, language and many other factors. Consequently, protecting from harmful dumping practices that arise among same gender schools students.