Some people believe that eventually all the jobs will be done by artificial intelligence. What is your opinion?

There is a common opinion that because of AI, the traditional laborforce would be withdrawn. However, I entirely disagree with this statement. In my opinion, technology cannot be fully responsible for every single task. Moreover, there are some significant abilities that it will never possess. To begin with, high-tech solutions require detailed control through the whole ongoing process consisting of production, implementation and evaluation. Clearly, it should not be regulated by itself. Despite giving the full authority to robots, we should use the chance to create new jobs and maintain the feeling of safety. For instance, increasing the amount of specializatons in the sector will not only ensure we govern what we introduced to the workforce well, but also fill the gap that AI arises. Futhermore, it is worthy mentioning that there are certain soft skills which are much better developed by humans. For example, individual approach based on empathy, observation of real world, and perception, followed by experience are still recognised as computer disadventages. It leads me to the belief that people uniqness and creativity stays superior while digitalization is growing. To sum up, some think that upgrading IT solutions will bring us to the point when there will be no place for people in firms. Although, there are things which humans would always do better. I strongly support that we should not be affraid of new software ideas, since as humans we are likely to develop new cereer paths, as well as, use our outstanding skills that are not in any danger of replacement.