It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Usually, people think that success in areas like art or sport can be onlyby aperson who has natural talent. But some people also think that every child can be an athlete or artist. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my own opinion. People argue that success in areas such as art and sports is largely dependent on a person's natural talents. They argue that some people have natural qualities that make them more likely to achieve high results. Examples include famous artists such as Pablo Picasso or athletes such as Usain Bolt, whose unique abilities and achievements are often attributed to their natural talent. On the other hand, there is the idea that anyone can achieve great success in an art or sport with preparation and education. This idea is supported by research demonstrating that practice and hard work play a key role in achieving mastery. Examples of success of people who achieved success through constant work support this view. However,in my opinion, success in areas such as art and sports depends on both natural talent and hard work.Natural abilities can give a person an initial advantage, but without hard work, these abilities may remain unrealized. On the other hand, even without natural talent, a person can achieve high results if he is ready to invest a lot of effort and time in developing his skills.For illustration Leonardo Da Vinci had a talent, but also he developed his skills and abilities, always experimenting and learning, his works are both a natural ability and hard work. Another example on sports side it’s Michael Jordan in addition to his incredible physical attributes, he is also known for his incredible work and constant work on himself. His success is the result of a combination of natural talent and hard work. In conclusion, I want to say that in this way I believe that success in art and in sports is the result of a natural ability and hard work.