Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Irrefutably, having a good friend is always like a boom. Some individuals reckon that when choosing friends, their perspectives should be focused, so it would be superior if they have the Same thinking however rests assume that friends with different opinions can have good relationships. This essay will discuss both these views along with my own Viewpoint. On the one hand, some people make friends who have identical opinions because it keeps a better understanding between them. More specifically, since friends who have the same decisions and Notions, there are more chances to have their plans fully succeeded. Moreover, they will not have any conflicts and issues between them as their suggestions match each other. For example, if two friends have the same habit of listening to music, they can happily listen together without any concern. Thus, friends with the same behaviours are more satisfied with their friendship. On the other hand, sometimes it is fine to have friends who advise oppositely as it can help to explore new experiences. To be precise, friends who disagree with each other can enhance their knowledge after a debate on any topic as they can share their views with each other. For instance, unless listening to another side of an issue, it is not fair to get an appropriate result on the basis of the first side. Hence, friends who disagree with another friend’s Notions are sometimes helpful as that can increase their knowledge and experience. To conclude, in my opinion, although dissimilar Behavior between friends can provide opportunities to have new experiences, the same qualities make the relationship more strong between two friends as they will not have quarrels due to having similar agreements so bonding between them will be more.