In many countries government sure investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

In light of the proliferation of automation, governments across numerous nations are investing in new technology to better interact with society due to the fact that people are using machinery more and more in daily life. The writer believes that this is the right expenditure when it has a positive impact on current and future generations. It must be acknowledged that human society is operating and developing in tandem with cutting-edge inventions that have a wide impact on the public. Modern devices such as smartphone, television, computer, etc. are common tools for people to interact with each other as well as update information. In order to be accessible to today's society, the government needs to be state-of-the-art in the way it communicates with the public and that needs to be invested in effectively. As a result, the authority has to purchase a huge expenditure to facilitate dealing with the public nowadays and also in the future. For example, Vietnam's national television channel VTV published a branch called VTV24 that produces many programs that are built in a more youthful direction and have good propaganda to audiences. Another point that is worth considering is that this investment has a favourable potential because it takes a modern approach to easily spread the word to the young audience. That means, this relinquishment is necessary for the long-term project of strengthening the power and influence of the state on people's perception as well as promoting communication and promoting democracy. Take England as an example this country creates a number of applications for residents to communicate with the authorities which leads to freedom and unity for both. Hence, this investment brings benefits to both the government and the community. In conclusion, The Government's increased development of ways to reach public stems from the expansion of modern technology to a wide range of users. It is a potential investment because it makes it easier for population to absorb the opinions of the authorities.