In conclusion, a lot of governments are investing money in new technology as the ratio of criminals is increasing. As a consequence, this action can bring about positive changes and this is a suitable way to use government money

In light of the proliferation of technology, it may indeed be true to claim that mechanic equipments are increasingly becoming the focus of government to the globe. This is due to the high demand of residents for a better quality of life. This writer contends that the increasing rate of criminal is the reason for the expenditure of government and this is a suitable way to use money. It is vital to understand that a significant benefit of technology in people’s lives is the modernization of the healthcare industry. Gone are the days of long lines in the outpatient ward and hours of waiting for a doctor's consultation. Patients can schedule a hospital visit using their mobile phones and check if their doctor's office is open. This way, hospital procedures are also faster and more efficient. For instance, healthcare document scanners are now used by many medical facilities to digitize old medical files for easier access. By moving printed documents to a digital system, any healthcare staff can conveniently access a patient's record with a computer. It also lessens the risk of misplacing or losing a patient's records since all information will be stored safely on a web application. Not withstanding the reality of offence, it prompts government to enhance the security system. For this reason, financial crises around the world are becoming more serious. As a result, many people will run into difficult situations, unemployment and have to steal money or refreshments to cover their expenditures. Furthermore, the global political situation is becoming more and more stressful, therefore, governments can apply up-to-date technology such as cameras to observe and save their citizen. For example, in Tan Son Nhat airport, a crucial place where a lot of passengers visit every day, The government has applied a lot of cameras, checking gates, and x-ray machines to save people from terrorism. In conclusion, a lot of governments are investing money in new technology as the ratio of criminals is increasing. As a consequence, this action can bring about positive changes and this is a suitable way to use government money.