In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government universities.

Nowadays, new technology are being invested by government to serve community. This writer argues that they are enhancing quality of speech and the suitable way is that finacial of government being used resonably responsibly. It can be understood that government invests in new technology for improving their presentation abilities. This is especially so if higher priorities want to express their ideas and determines clearly to tackle some unsolved problems. They also want presidents believes at high-tech and its features, as it can help them gain more knownledge about digital era. Moreover, technology can also enhance life quality of citizens and it can hold good image of government with public. For instance, there are some campaign that government takes place to popular some future plans of charity and they take maximum potential of technology to outline clearly ways to avoid making mistakes. Another arguement worth considering is that government are using their economic logically, especially in education. Nowadays, digital eras are becoming more popular and knowledges are becoming more higher, demand students work out and study more. Therefore, investing in new technology and state-of-the-art facilities for national colleges are worth and suitable for those situations. They can invest amount of high-tech to colleges and students can use it for research and gain more knowleges about their era on the internet. For instance, there are lots of universities are invested new technology for their students and it helps students understanding virtual environment and using it reasonably. To sum up, technology takes an important role of human in daily routines and help them a lot on research new things. For these reasons, government should invest more on technology.