In many countries are investing new technology to deal with the public. Why it is happening? Do you think it is an appropriate use of goverment money?

In recent years, governments around the world are increasingly investing in new technology in other to control the public. It happens because of higher demand for efficiency, it is also appropriate to spend money on machines because if it can serve the public better. It must be understood that businesses and factories need to be productive and produce higher quality products. This lead to higher demand in efficiency and governments need to find a new method for production. New technologies such as robots, AIs and machines are mostly responsible for repetitive tasks, reduce paperwork and increase efficiency. Robots can be programmed to do these tasks and work. As a result, they can save time and enhance quality. For instance, in Japan, there is a robot called “Luna”. It is machine use Change the form of the verb used show examples in car factories, can assemble faster than normal workers. As a result, it saves time and increase efficiency. This can be an appropriate use of money, because it can give the public better service. Recent technology provides a fascinating experience to customers’, improve learning experience and can increase the companies’ profit. For example, the new museum in the USA has a hologram exhibition, where visitors can interact and learn about it. It provides an exciting experience to the customers and will definitely increase the profit. To sum up, new technology is invested because of high demand in efficiency and the governments want to find a new method to produce. It can also give users better service and provides an exciting experience.