More and more young people are not interested in working as a teacher. What do you think are the causes? What can be done to encourage young people to choose teaching career?

Today, most of the young generation do not like to be a teacher. There are numerous reasons that youngsters do not have tendency for teaching. This essay will express the causes of this problem among some suggestions for overcome against this problem. To begin with, in most of countries of the world especially in third world countries salary of teachers are too low. In addition, teaching is a job that much time should be allocated for it like time for preparing for new lesson and checking assignments by this reason some youths do not like to spend much on it. For example, a teacher teaches three classes at the same time every class has twenty pupils this instructor has to check sixty HomeWorks daily and give feedback to each of them. To encourage people, toward teacher -being there are some possible ways that can be helpful. Firstly, the society must respect every teacher and behave with them very well. Secondly, government should give them some privileges like free insurance and free transport for commuting. Besides, the most important thing that high authorities can do for orienting Youngs toward teaching is to determine a high salary for teachers. For instance, in Japan being a trainer has a super highly income therefore coaching is a very popular job in Japan. In conclusion, most of today’s new generation escape from choosing teaching career due to mentioned factors in this essay. But it is possible to change their view against working as tutor by following denoted suggestion appropriately. Today, most of the young generation do not like to be a teacher. There are numerous reasons that youngsters do not have tendency for teaching. This essay will express the causes of this problem among some suggestions for overcome against this problem. To begin with, in most of countries of the world especially in third world countries salary of teachers are too low. In addition, teaching is a job that much time should be allocated for it like time for preparing for new lesson and checking assignments by this reason some youths do not like to spend much on it. For example, a teacher teaches three classes at the same time every class has twenty pupils this instructor has to check sixty HomeWorks daily and give feedback to each of them. To encourage people, toward teacher -being there are some possible ways that can be helpful. Firstly, the society must respect every teacher and behave with them very well. Secondly, government should give them some privileges like free insurance and free transport for commuting. Besides, the most important thing that high authorities can do for orienting Youngs toward teaching is to determine a high salary for teachers. For instance, in Japan being a trainer has a super highly income therefore coaching is a very popular job in Japan. In conclusion, most of today’s new generation escape from choosing teaching career due to mentioned factors in this essay. But it is possible to change their view against working as tutor by following denoted suggestion appropriately.