erTelevision serves many useful functions. It helps people to relax. Besides, it can also be seen as a companion for lonely people. To what extent do you agree with this? Explain why with your own experience.

In recent years our satalite brodcasting channel are spreading rapidly to public interest beacuse watching programe in television after the busy schedule of the day people gets the relaxation and feel happy, I am totally stand with this article and my perspective of this topics elaborating my own experience. first due to some programe in television, makes people discipline to come home on time for example if in the television at 6 pm there is T20 cricket match scheduled then I will be home before 6pm, due to this early in home then usual days this will benifits benefits to my family member to make sit together and enjoy the cricket match and evening snacks. secondly those who are staying in city area far from the family, after the work television is the friend for them because once they reach home they fell tired and lonliness, to eradicate this situation most of the people turn on their TV or other entertainment gadget hence they totally forget their mind depression as well as attachment with their family. and some people are addicted to web series for the reason they will follow strictly timing to get rleive from the work and trying the reach home as soon as early. In conclusion this effect shown in urban area where the most of the citizen involving in the job and facing truoble in traffic to reach home on time and after reaching home their mind relaxation option is only the their favourite entertainment programe. Beside that rular areas people those involoving in farming they almost tired with heavy work and they need resting bed as their friend after dinner instead of television.